sunshineImagemetal scrap 1 metal scrap sun

Good music + sunshine = guaranteed progress and a better mood. I´ve noticed once again how much the weather affects my wellbeing and productiveness. Absence of the sun took a toll on my creativity but now after days of rainy greyness I´ve been taking tiny steps of progress when it comes to my collection and designing in general. The last few weeks have also been busy and I haven´t had enough time to really concentrate on anything. Hoping there will be a change for better and that I´ll have time to actually finish something I´ve started.

To find my inspiration again, I went through dozens of boxes filled with various materials I´ve collected over the years. I have to say those piles of metal scrap and other useless objects make my soul sing. Especially when great tunes accompany me.

xoxo,

pm

